

## Delhi Tennis Ball Cricket Association®

Affiliated with Tennis Ball Cricket Federation of India Recognized by Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Govt. Of India

133, Pratap Khand, Vishwakarma Nagar, Jhilmil Colony, Delhi 110095

Website: <u>www.dtbca.com</u>, Mobile app: https://kutumb.app/d-t-b-c-association?ref=7J1GQ Mobile No. 9868235786, 9868184786 Email: <u>dtbca@rediffmail.com</u>, <u>dtbca2002@gmail.com</u>

President Honorary Secretary Treasurer
Sh. B. N. Jha Usman N. Siddiqui Deepak Kumar

## The list of Affiliated districts of Delhi Tennis Ball Cricket Association

Name of District	District	Mobile No.
Secretary/Incharge		
Shri Deepak Kumar	Dwarka	7290040801
Shri B.K. Gupta	North	9069575574
Shri Samreten James Mali	South West	9811387988
Dr. Muhammad Moonis	South East	9810912437
Shri Tarun Tiwari	Central	8700182777
Ms Ruby Tiwari	Central	7053204717
Ms Ankita Kumari	West	9958423279
Shri Vishal Kumar	West	8826830270
Shri Raman Jha	North West	9871933217
Shri Aazim Khan	Outer Delhi	8802502094
Shri J.K. Tomar	North East	9868082223
Ms Upasana	North East	7053550594
Shri Nitin Jain	Shahdara	8376900137
Shri Jitender	Shahdara	9911753911
Mrs Pooja Tiwari	East	9205505929
Shri Siddharth	East	9999318618

All PETs of School and Interested Players are requested to search his/her area on district area page and contact accordingly. You can also contact to Shri Deepak Kumar (Mobile no. 7290040801) and Shri B.K. Gupta (Mobile no. 9069575574) for further information.

For More detail you can visit our website <a href="www.dtbca.com">www.dtbca.com</a> and mobile app: <a href="https://kutumb.app/d-t-b-c-association?ref=7J1GQ">https://kutumb.app/d-t-b-c-association?ref=7J1GQ</a>

With Regards

B.N. Jha President, DTBCA