

President

Sh. Manish Agarwal

Sr. Vice President

Dr. Mohd. Moonis

Vice President

Sh. Nitender Kunwar

Sh. Prem Singh Rawat

Honorary Secretary

Sh. Danish Siddiqui

Treasurer Sh. Bunty

Joint Secretary

Sh. Ravi Paswan

Sh. Raman Jha Sh. Udham Singh

Executive Member

Ms. Ankita

Ms. Ravina Duggal

Sh.Siddharth Sharma

Sh. Laxman S. Chauhan Sh. Tarun Tiwari

Legal Advisor

Adv. Navdeep Kumar

DELHI TENNIS BALL CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Regd No: 42568/2002 under societies registration act XXI of 1860

Affiliated To:

Tennis Ball Cricket Federation of India
Asian Tennis Ball Cricket Federation
International Tennis Ball Cricket Federation

Recognized by Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Govt. of India

Dated: 25.12.2024

MINUTES of ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Annual General Body Meeting of Delhi Tennis Ball Cricket Association was held at Hotel Mukut, Sector-13, Vashudhara Near Anand Vihar Bus Terminal on 22.12.2024 at 11.30 AM for the election of Office Bearers and Managing Committee of Delhi Tennis Ball Cricket Association for the term 2024-28.

At the outset of the meeting Shri Usman N. Siddiqui proposed the Name of Dr. Mohd Moonis to preside the meeting and he was supported by Shri Udham Singh.

Thereafter Dr. Mohd Moonis took the chair and addressed the house and welcomed all honorable members (Signature sheet attached) and Shri Amzad Usmani, Observer for DTBCA election nominated by Tennis Ball Cricket Federation of India and thanked to returning officer Shri Navdeep Kumar, advocate to conduct the election in fair and transparent manner and invite returning officer Shri Navdeep Kumar and Shri Amzad Usmani on the dais.

Shri Navdeep Kumar, returning officer told the house about nomination filed by candidates from 8 & 9 December 2024 and the number of contesting candidates for any post or category of post, in form -6 is equal to the number of posts to be filled, all such contesting candidates shall be deemed to be duly elected unopposed to those posts, and it shall not be necessary to take a poll for election to such post.

Returning Officer Shri Navdeep Kumar declared the results and announced the names of newly elected unopposed office bearers with their posts of Delhi Tennis Ball Cricket Association for term 2024-2028 which is mentioned below

Name of Candidate
Shri Manish Agarwal
Dr. Mohd Moonis
Shri Nitender Kunwar
Shri Prem Singh Rawat
Shri Danish Siddiqui
Shri Ravi Paswan
Shri Raman Jha
Shri Udham Singh
Shri Bunty
Ms Ankita
Ms Ravina Duggal
Shri Tarun Tiwari
Shri Siddharth Sharma
Shri Laxman Singh Chauhan

Contt. Page -2-

Address

133, Pratap Khand, Vishwakarma Nagar, Jhilmil Colony, Delhi 110095 Email

dtbca2002@gmail.com

Website

www.dtbca.com

Phone

9013995786, 9868184786

















DELHI TENNIS BALL CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Regd No: 42568/2002 under societies registration act XXI of 1860

Affiliated To:

Tennis Ball Cricket Federation of India Asian Tennis Ball Cricket Federation International Tennis Ball Cricket Federation

Recognized by Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Govt. Of India

(9013995786, 9868184786

dtbca2002@gmail.com

www.dtbca.com

MANISH AGARWAL

DANISH SIDDIQUI

BUNTY

PRESIDENT

HONY. SECRETARY

HONY, TREASURER

-2-

i 112 uhmer spalettes registration but XVI of 1960

After the declaration of results, certificates were distributed by Shri Navdeep Singh, Returning Officer and Shri Amzad Usmani, Observer to all newly elected officer bearers of Delhi Tennis Ball Cricket Association.

After distribution of certificate, all members and executive committee present unanimously authorize to newly elected President and Secretary to constitute the sub committees for smooth functioning of Tennis Ball Cricket activities.

After discussion with Secretary and taking consent with members, the following committees attached in Annexure 'A' was constituted by President.

Danish Siddiqui Hony. Secretary DTBC A CRICAL *

Manish Agarwal President

Hony. Secretary DELHI TENNIS RALL CRICKET ASSO

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary General, TBCFI for kind information please.
- 2. Registrar of Society, Delhi for updation of DTBCA record
- 3. Observer of DTBCA Election for kind information
- 4. All Affiliated Districts of DTBCA
- 5. All Executive Members of DTBCA
- 6. All Committee Members
- 7. Manager, Punjab National Bank for updation of DTBCA Account
- 8. Office Copy

133, Pratap Khand, Vishwakarma Nagar, Jhilmil Colony, Delhi 110095

















DELHI TENNIS BALL CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Regd No: 42568/2002 under societies registration act XXI of 1860

Affiliated To:

Tennis Ball Cricket Federation of India
Asian Tennis Ball Cricket Federation
International Tennis Ball Cricket Federation
Recognized by Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Govt. Of India

() 9013995786, 9868184786

dtbca2002@gmail.com

www.dtbca.com

MANISH AGARWAL

DANISH SIDDIQUI

BUNTY

PRESIDENT

HONY. SECRETARY

HONY. TREASURER

Annexure 'A'

	zie Gegen z group zu gestellt der			
	Affiliation Committee			
Chairman	Shri B.N. Jha			
Member	Shri Haris Ul Haq			
Member	Shri Bunty			
Member	Shri Zishan Khan			
	Shri Mahender Singh			
Member	Shri R.S. Arora			
Member	Shri Usman N. Siddiqui			
Convenor	Sill Usiliali N. Siddiqui			

al Committee
Shri Udham Singh
Shri Raman Jha
Shri Mohan
Shri Deepak Batra
Shri Siddharth Sharma
Shri Sourabh
Shri Bunty
Shri Dhramander
Shri Ram Kumar

	Umpire Committee		
Chairman	Shri Nitin Jain		
Member	Ms Ravina Duggal		
Member	Ms Ankita		
Member	Shri Laxman Singh Chauhan		
Member	Shri Ashish Kumar Saini		
Member	Shri Aryan Tiwari		
Member	Shri Anis Malik		
Member	Shri Laxman Kumar		
	Shri Rahul Verma		
Convenor	Jili Kanat Yerma		



Arbitration Committee		
Shri Manish Agarwal		
Dr Mohd. Moonis		
Shri Nitender Kunwar		
Ms Kajal		
Shri Usman N Siddiqui		
Shri Danish Siddiqui		

133, Pratap Khand, Vishwakarma Nagar, Jhilmil Colony, Delhi 110095

















DELHI TENNIS BALL CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Regd No: 42568/2002 under societies registration act XXI of 1860

Affiliated To:

Tennis Ball Cricket Federation of India Asian Tennis Ball Cricket Federation International Tennis Ball Cricket Federation

Recognized by Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Govt. Of India

(9013995786, 9868184786

dtbca2002@gmail.com

www.dtbca.com

MANISH AGARWAL

DANISH SIDDIQUI

BUNTY

PRESIDENT

HONY. SECRETARY

conferma កើត្តទេវាស់ដែល ១៩១៤ Confere

HONY. TREASURER

-2-

	Disciplinary Committee		
Chairman	Shri Manish Agarwal		
Member	Shri Mahender Singh		
Member	Shri P.S. Rawat		
Member	Ms Ankita		
Member	Shri Tarun Tiwari		
Member	Shri Sanjay Goswami		
Convenor	Shri Bunty		

Women G	Women Grievance Redressal Committee		
Chairman	Shri Manish Agarwal		
Member	Ms Manjusha Sharma		
Member	. Ms Shweta Gupta		
Member	Ms Ruby		
Member	Shri Usman N. Siddiqui		
Convenor	Ms Ankita		

Danish Siddiqui Hony. Secretary

Hony. Secretary
DEI HI TENNIS BALL CRICKET ASSO



Manish Agarwal President

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary General, TBCFI for kind information please.
- 2. All Affiliated Districts of DTBCA
- 3. All Executive Members of DTBCA
- 4. All Committee Members
- 5. Office Copy

(133, Pratap Khand, Vishwakarma Nagar, Jhilmil Colony, Delhi 110095













